Schools will open on a two-hour delay, Wednesday, January 17.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet: Consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Give the Gift of Education

TLS LeadershipBoard of Trustees

Joseph C. Lombard, Esq., Chair

Retired Attorney and Financial Services Executive

John J. Cameron, Vice Chair

Former Vice Chair of the Board, Wise Metals Holdings, LLC, Retired

Kathryn McKew, Vice Chair

Beverly A. Cooper, Secretary

Vice President, The Reginald F. Lewis Foundation, Inc.

Kathryn Cameron Atkinson, Esq.

Firm Chair, Miller & Chevalier

James D. Fiore

President, The Loyola School

Rev. William J. Watters, S.J.

Chair Emeritus; President Emeritus, The Loyola School

Kyle D. Bell

Senior Vice President, Lincoln Property Company

Peggy Bessent

Marion "Boz" Borowiecki

Former CEO, Transplant Resource Center of Maryland

Katie Carney

Rev. Gregory Chisholm, S. J.

Superior, Jesuit Community at Loyola University Maryland

David F. D'Addario

Chairman & CEO, DADA Holdings

Rev. Brian Frain, S.J.

Pastor, Saint Ignatius Catholic Church

Adebola M. Giwa, M.D.

Pediatric Endocrinologist, Johns Hopkins Children’s Center

Afra Hersi, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Education, Loyola University Maryland

Madeline E. Lacovara

Former Director of Pastoral Care, Diocese of Bridgeport, Retired

Collin J. Llewellyn

Private Equity Associate, Flexis Capital

Dr. Ronald Means

Chief Medical Officer, Catholic Charities

Kevin O'Keeffe, Esq.

Law Office of Kevin O’Keeffe

Kelly Rizzo

Alexander R. Roesner

Wealth Advisor, Black Diamond Financial

fr frain with students
“The Loyola School is a faith-based academy that strives for academic excellence and the cultivation of moral character development. Mount Vernon is the perfect neighborhood for this school because we have so few choices. TLS is a welcome addition and a sure sign that a school’s quality matters in Baltimore.”

Rev. Brian Frain, S.J.,
Pastor, Saint Ignatius Catholic Church
TLS Board Trustee